Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good genuine service I found this dealership much better to deal with than others I have visited in the past (ford, Hyundai). The people were friendly, not pushy and had a professional manner.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent staff and service. thank you I purchased a new car this week
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchased new c-hr last week. Very impressed with staff, courteous at all times and not pressurised in any way. Smooth transaction from start to finish and lovely touches when collecting new vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership and Abi in particular.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serviceProfesional Professional service
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offered a good deal but the deposit of £500 wasn't refundable on this my 2nd Toyota Yaris Icon Hybrid
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable helpful staff I have now purchased three cars from this dealership and would return next time. Staff are keen to make the car buying experience easy to understand and keep you informed regularly including their aftercare services
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Munir Khaliq . Thank you again to Mr Khaliq Munir . For helping me through the process. Excellent Service .
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service After being recommended by a friend i decided to visit Toyota or a look around,little did I now i was going to leave there with having bought a new Aygo. I recieved a tremendous service and second to none,i cannot thank them enough and have already recommended them to members of my family.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always Repair carried out last week. On point as usual
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Dropped car off to have work done, was completed in the morning and they even valeted my car despite it being a free recall replacement part
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a few weeks ago very happy I did
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have taken my vehicle to rrg Toyota Bradford all it's working life & always hassle free & stressless such a good caring team
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service completed quickly and efficiently First MOT on this car. Half price because we had a service plan. No hidden extras and really good friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer - highly recommended and thank you for the staff Quite happy with the video update on the checking of the car. Keep me informed of what is needed to be fixed. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Very pleased with the service given
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy from their work .It was good service
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT