Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service from Filip! I was visiting RRG Bradford and had very big surprise when I was assisted in Polish language. We did get a lot information and we decided to order RAV4 a few weeks later. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Picked new car up this week and very happy with everything
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience at the Toyota garage. Munir, the sales representative, has made this process unforgettable and I am very grateful for not only making me feel a valued customer but also a satisfied buyer. Thank you so much- you are an amazing salesman with transparent personality!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service I used The car one week every thing is Good I like it
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful in every stage of buying me new car. Thank you Munir at RRG Bradford for helping me buy my new car, was so impressed with all the help and advice you gave me. Now i have a brand new car and im so happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team, honest, helpful and professional Sales team were professional, honest, friendly and helpful. They guided us through the decision without pressure and helped us to make the right decisions for us.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nad amazing Very comfortable, many function, I really Love my New Toyota Chr hibrid
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Recently purchased an Aygo and couldn’t be happier with the overall service from walking into the showroom to collecting my car. Absolutely top class service, Gaff the salesman was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I took my car in for a service and mot. I was very pleased with the service received. All the staff were friendly and polite. Happy to say here were no issues with the car.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and polite I've always found my experiences with RRG Bradford to be pleasant and very customer-focussed. The experience is made as helpful, informed and smooth as possible.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd service Had the pleasure of using Toyota dealership at Bradford last week. Great service from start to Finish.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service my car was picked up from my home ,and delivered back to my home, this was a huge help, thank you
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of people thanks for the help I had some warranty work done it's now perfect and complete with in two days.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service from sales and service teams. Been a customer for many years now - always treated well and looked after at each visit. Staff helpful and efficient and always inform me promptly when vehicle is ready or if they notice anything which requires attention. 1st class all the way.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience Every time I have been to the dealership I feel they want our business, we did not feel that in Toyota Northallerton.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them week a go I am very happy
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT