Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Purchase a car and am happy with the car and the friendly service I received.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Having just purchased a Yaris Hybrid we were amazed at how well we were looked after. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I have just purchased my second car from RRG Bradford. Everyone there is really friendly and helpful especially my salesman Gaf who is the nicest, most helpful salesperson you could wish for and has once again helped me buy my fabulous new car. The whole experience was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago. Everything very good.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service RRG where friendly professional and meet all me requested details and always put me needs first. The salesman Mark C. Gave a first rate service and we will buy from him again, a credit To RRG.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales and customer services experience I used the car a week ago and enjoyed driving this for years........
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The whole experience of buying the new car was pleasant, and great salespeople
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Got my new aygo, very good thanks
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and pleasant Easy and simple
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars excellent service Every time five stars
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service They did a great job as always, car came out looking and feeling like new, I’d only use them from now on. And so should you ....
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT test Used them for MOT, was completely satisfied
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always We are always provided with a polite, friendly and professional service.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Toyota Bradford last week every time i go there all the staff are friendly and helpfull +++++++++++++
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by great staff I continue to stay with Toyota, as every time I receive a friendly and honest service.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car was collected at the end of a week of snow and traffic chaos. Very polite attention, good video report on the service. The car was returned on time and the cost was what I had been told. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT