Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using toyota for a very long time and im very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Made to feel welcome by all the staff offered loads of coffee and biscuits and you could ask any member of staff a question and If they didn’t know the answer they would find the answer from someone else who did
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant team put me at ease. Very pleased I visited RRG Bradford
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Toyota were absolutely brilliant in helping me and my wife Thank You very much for everything.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Good buying experience and friendly sales person .
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently reliable dealership I went back to RRG bradford when buying my new car as they did everything they promised last time
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awaiting outcome Bought a brand new car and it had a scratch on the window, marks on the interior roof and the stop/start facility didn't work. We are in the process of getting it sorted and the salesman is keeping us informed.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Friendly helpful staff made you feel welcome. Made parting with my money for new car a bit easier :)
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service What a waste of time they are
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience. The ease of using the booking system online was amazing. Would like to compliment the staff, firstly to the lady who greeted me ( before opening time of 8.30 I might add). She made me welcome and was lovely in every sense of the word. Then kathryn came and took my keys and explained everything to me thoroughly. She too was so friendly. I was send a video of the safety check of my car which was a great touch. Then on collection of my car, I think his name was chris?? Again friendly and welcoming and knowlegable. All round good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well satusfied Everything completed on time and as promised. What more can s customer want!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service usual excellent service. didn't need a car but was given a lift to golf club. well looked after with a smile which shows that staff do care.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used them a week or so ago and they were friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Mot carried out great job
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service on time
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Had MOT first time excellent service overall
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT