Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very friendly and helpful 100 percent happy with the way I was treated .
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service but there is always a space for improvement Great service by Rrg and Sales consultant Abbi
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure, just information The purchasing of my new car was straight forward and fully explained. The sales man kept in touch and explained the process. I was very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service given by Abby Rashid Very happy to get the service
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Purchased our car and the transaction was so easy and straight forward. Would recommend this dealership to all.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service from a car dealership Very friendly and helpful sales staff Always there when you need them.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from motability service outstanding I got my new Motability vehicle from RRG. The expert, Ghaff, was suoerb in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good genuine service I found this dealership much better to deal with than others I have visited in the past (ford, Hyundai). The people were friendly, not pushy and had a professional manner.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and cool I love this
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT. RRG kept me udated with my car. Thank you Its been over a week ago.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service thanks
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Repair Excellent - quick, easy, professional and punctual - and reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workmanship and customer service The external repair work carried out on the car was excellent and their customer care was second to none. They very quickly sorted out a like for like courtesy car for me so I didn't have worry if I needed transport anywhere during Eid.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Whole episode was about extracting more money not doing a good job. Couldn't even clean the car properly as promised they would. Go elsewhere if you have a choice.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from a friendly and helpful team. Great customer service from a friendly and helpful team, at reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always Repair carried out last week. On point as usual
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT