Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another lovely car purchased A great deal for us and also for 3 other family members. Thanks so much RRG Toyota!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special day I have purchased 4 brand new Aygo's from RRG Bradford and every single one has been made special for me, i have not been able to fault the service received from the time of stepping into the showroom to the time of taking delivery. Thank you to all staff at RRG Toyota, Bradford - see you again!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG Bradford Very good
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. I have used toyota bradford a couple of times now and the service is brilliant everytime.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made the experience of buying a new car a joy and made me feel like valued customer I will always recommend RRG Toyota Bradford as the go to guys ans especially buying a brilliant car L love my Aygo she is the best thank you all you ate doing a wonderful job.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXPERIANCE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND EVERYTHING. ,AND ABBI LOOKED AFTER US VERY WELL
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sevice from start to finish Lady who welcomes you and prepare coffee to Munir not a sales man but a friend helping you choose what's right for you, never pushy always friendly goes through everyhing and anything and nothing too much .
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Purchase I have just taken delivery of our 3rd new car in 12 months and i must say it was as much a pleasure dealing with RRG as the first time. It was horrible weather on the 1st of March but as promised Abbi made sure our vehicle was ready on time and in pristine condition and we were away on time. Well done to everybody involved - Thankyou
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with the service I received
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership All staff very friendly and helpful. I have never felt pushed in to making a decision
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic car buying experience We just bought our first Toyota and received the best service in over 50 years
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Valued Was recommend Toyota. So glad I went along
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a new Toyota Auris Hybrid after excellent service from Mark This is my fourth Auris and I am very impressed with the vehicle. Love the choice of colours available
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a car A good all round experience
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service from Filip! I was visiting RRG Bradford and had very big surprise when I was assisted in Polish language. We did get a lot information and we decided to order RAV4 a few weeks later. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Picked new car up this week and very happy with everything
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience at the Toyota garage. Munir, the sales representative, has made this process unforgettable and I am very grateful for not only making me feel a valued customer but also a satisfied buyer. Thank you so much- you are an amazing salesman with transparent personality!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent service I used The car one week every thing is Good I like it
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful in every stage of buying me new car. Thank you Munir at RRG Bradford for helping me buy my new car, was so impressed with all the help and advice you gave me. Now i have a brand new car and im so happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team, honest, helpful and professional Sales team were professional, honest, friendly and helpful. They guided us through the decision without pressure and helped us to make the right decisions for us.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nad amazing Very comfortable, many function, I really Love my New Toyota Chr hibrid
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Recently purchased an Aygo and couldn’t be happier with the overall service from walking into the showroom to collecting my car. Absolutely top class service, Gaff the salesman was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Toyota C-hr I bought a new car, smooth transaction from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service When to purchase a Yaris revived really good service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Excellent, friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my CHR Perfect service by Filip Wrona! Highly recomended sales rep. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service overall.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated with respect and been valued I bought a RAV4 and I was given detailed information by the agent and all options available to me. I was given good time to review and check everything adequately. I was welcomed at the suitable times for me which was really great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Felt as though I was really listened too, no hassle and time was taken to understand what I was looking though
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Purchased cars with other brands before but had the best experience at RRG TOYOTA BRADFORD and in particular munir khalia thd exec is dealt with
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest team in the world I have my car serviced every time here and any other issues I bring it only to Toyota in Bradford. I have become aquinted with the staff to the point of looking forward to seeing them....there is a certain smile that greets me and it's always so lovely to see...the workmanship on the car is spot on so is the whole experience from start to finish...is it wrong to say I wish the car would break down or get serviced more so I can go more often?
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Brilliant service from once again certainly worth a visit
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Excellent service and polite staff always very helpful
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Booked appointment for following day, work completed very satisfactory score ten
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As usual
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I won't be buying a car from the rrg group ever again for so long as i live,i won't be recommendeing rrg group to any body else either
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my very first service done, was looked after very well and always kept me informed as to whats hapening with my car even got a video of my car getting ready for service! Left happy and very impressed!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to use someone trust worthy to deal with my hybrid
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service as always Every year my car goes to Toyota Bradford for it’s MOT. The staff are so friendly, especially Sammy
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service .. no hassle Glad I hired a lease car off Toyota, looking to buy the car once lease is up . Staff lovely .. helpful and light hearted
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I took my car in for a service and mot. I was very pleased with the service received. All the staff were friendly and polite. Happy to say here were no issues with the car.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and polite I've always found my experiences with RRG Bradford to be pleasant and very customer-focussed. The experience is made as helpful, informed and smooth as possible.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd service Had the pleasure of using Toyota dealership at Bradford last week. Great service from start to Finish.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service my car was picked up from my home ,and delivered back to my home, this was a huge help, thank you
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of people thanks for the help I had some warranty work done it's now perfect and complete with in two days.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service from sales and service teams. Been a customer for many years now - always treated well and looked after at each visit. Staff helpful and efficient and always inform me promptly when vehicle is ready or if they notice anything which requires attention. 1st class all the way.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience Every time I have been to the dealership I feel they want our business, we did not feel that in Toyota Northallerton.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them week a go I am very happy
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service good price Good service with a smile
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently had my car serviced. The whole process from booking the appointment to having the work done and my car returned was faultless and stress free.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room for improvement Service price very expensive especially for an intermediate service. After I had the car serviced, I was told it needed a full service. This should of been communicated to me earlier. I was promised a call from the dealer to explain the faults found with the car in more detail but I didnt receive this call. The positive points were that it was easy to book the appointment and the car was serviced within 2 hours as promised.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service What a waste of time they are
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience. The ease of using the booking system online was amazing. Would like to compliment the staff, firstly to the lady who greeted me ( before opening time of 8.30 I might add). She made me welcome and was lovely in every sense of the word. Then kathryn came and took my keys and explained everything to me thoroughly. She too was so friendly. I was send a video of the safety check of my car which was a great touch. Then on collection of my car, I think his name was chris?? Again friendly and welcoming and knowlegable. All round good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well satusfied Everything completed on time and as promised. What more can s customer want!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service usual excellent service. didn't need a car but was given a lift to golf club. well looked after with a smile which shows that staff do care.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used them a week or so ago and they were friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Mot carried out great job
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service on time
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Had MOT first time excellent service overall
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used them a week ago and they did great job
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006966-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT