Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 258 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 134 reviews

Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Atkinson R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car from Mark from start to finish Mark was amazing. Great customer service would recommend
Brilliant service brilliant staff
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a Toyota customer for several years now and have always received the best service. They staff are all very friendly, attentive and they really take the time to listen to you and find the best deals for your needs/ preferences. Would definitely recommend.
Worst behaviour of sales persons.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Great service.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Changed my car a couple of weeks ago. Hassle-free and a great customer experience!
Great service, great staff.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago, very satisfied .
Excellent service, Knowledge, all Covid practices in place,most of all the Excellent customer service by Abi.
RRG (Bradford)
By Wray D
5 months 4 days ago
The service team always professional and courteous.
Fantastic service from Abbi
RRG (Bradford)
By Nezam M
5 months 2 weeks ago
First class
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
From the moment Filip came out to meet me I was given 1st class information that answered all my questions gave me a great perspective of the product which gave me 100% confidence in my decision to buy new
Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Waheed K
7 months 2 days ago
Satisfied with abdul gafoor thanks

Pages

I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough! They go above and beyond
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I have had several dealings with this dealership from the point of choosing to buy my car through the purchase, collection, fitting of front and rear cameras and it’s first service Nothing is too much trouble- they are highly professional and efficient and all the staff are happy and ultra helpful
Amazing Service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently in which RRG Bradford went above and beyond to fit my car in despite unforeseen issues. So grateful to them all for the support and service I received.
RRG Toyota Service Centre Bradforx
RRG (Bradford)
By Fletcher W
2 months 1 week ago
Arrived at service reception 08.30 as requested. I was greeted by a young man who was very cheerful most heipful indeed, Its really nice to be greeted with a smile really made my day. The whole process of the service was sent via text message to my mobile by the Technician doing the work. Car was returned vacuumed and wash. Thanks
Poor customer service and felt invalid as a customer.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 19 hours ago
RRG (Bradford)
By Bhogal R
4 months 1 week ago
First class service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota customer
5 months 2 weeks ago
Car was serviced and I was kept informed throughout. Car returned after being valeted.
Top team
RRG (Bradford)
By S Khan A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service & MOT
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Car collected and work completed on time. A very positive experience.
Great Service second to non
RRG (Bradford)
By Tel
6 months 3 weeks ago
Had the service and MOT on the 29/06/21
Friendly and efficient staff with attention to detail.
RRG (Bradford)
By Andreea
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages