Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 44 reviews

great service
By Ellis M
1 week 3 days ago
i am very satisfied
Fantastic customer service.
By Andrew
1 week 5 days ago
Fantastic sale rep. Filip is best sales man I ever met. I came to buy one car but he sold me two cars. I'm happy with it. Fantastic knowledge of products and contact with customer. Mr Filip is professional and customer focused.
Great Service and a Warm Welcome
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
We bought a new car recently and couldn't have asked for better service. You won't find better.......
Friendly and professional
By Fuller M
2 weeks 4 days ago
I took delivery of my new Yaris last week. The purchase was conducted quickly, but explained completely. On all occasions I visited the garage I was treated well and in a courteous and friendly manner.
Great service
By Yorkshire gran
1 month 1 week ago
This is my 2nd car from Toyota and if it's as good as the last one I will be very happy ?? I had no trouble with it in the 3yrs I had it
Excellent service
By Iqbal K
1 month 1 week ago
Was treated really well by Gaff very friendly and excellent customer service kept me in the loop at every stage highly recommend Toyota RRG Bradford
Fabulous service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I recently purchased my brand new Toyota car. The overall customer service from start to finish during my purchase journey was outstanding.... Thank you Toyota.
Excellent Service
By Sewell N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Our family have bought cars from Toyota for a good number of years now. This is my second Yaris bought at the same dealership. The sales person was excellent. We always ask for him
Great service
By Lewis S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied today with the service I received.
Knowledgeable professional staff
By Czepil R
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is my third purchase and will definitely buy my next car here

Pages

Maintenance service
By Rashid N
3 days 11 hours ago
The main man Phil Slater at rrg stepped in to make things run smoothly 10/10
Good efficient visit.
By Sue S
1 week 4 days ago
I was very satisfied.
By Eastbourne John
3 weeks 5 days ago
Top class service
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Service arranged at short notice and vehicle left for a few days. All work completed as agreed. I do not like what is becoming common practice in being offered additional services such as engine flush, air on clean etc., if it's needed include in the service.
Fantastic team and great service.
By Jan
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the individual attention I received from Sammy in relation to the service of my car as well as other questions I had about my future service plan. I have a sense of trust between the front line staff and the technicians who carry out the work on my car. Thank you.
Great service and great staff
By Mr Vaqueirinho
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service
By Nash
1 month 3 weeks ago
Got service done without issue
Great Service at short notice
By Gerry A
1 month 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to everyone involved in repairing a "rattle" under my car which turned out to be quite a serious problem. Despite being very busy my car was fitted in, the problem diagnosed and repaired very quickly which allowed me to make an important journey without worrying whether I'd make in one piece. I was treated with courtesy throughout including my initial telephone contact and my interactions with the reception staff and I was always given the impression that my issue was important to them. I'm really happy to recommend your dealership.
Brilliant service first clas
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I bought my car just over a year ago you will get a great service I am more than satisfied with RRG Toyota thank you to all the staff who work there.
GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF JUST LIKE A FAMILY DEALERSHIP
By ASAM JAVED GEORGE
2 months 1 week ago
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE RECENT SERVICE THANKS TO ALL STAFF SAMMY, THE MEET AND GREET LADY, MARK THE SALESMAN AND THE MAN HIMSELF THE BOSS THE MANAGER OF THE YEAR TOP BLOKE.

Pages