Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 248 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 119 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

Great service, great staff.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago, very satisfied .
Excellent service, Knowledge, all Covid practices in place,most of all the Excellent customer service by Abi.
RRG (Bradford)
By Wray D
1 month 5 days ago
The service team always professional and courteous.
Fantastic service from Abbi
RRG (Bradford)
By Nezam M
1 month 2 weeks ago
First class
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
From the moment Filip came out to meet me I was given 1st class information that answered all my questions gave me a great perspective of the product which gave me 100% confidence in my decision to buy new
Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Waheed K
3 months 3 days ago
Satisfied with abdul gafoor thanks
Fantastic service
RRG (Bradford)
By Fearnside J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Chose Toyota for my motobility vehicle and was not disappointed. Gaff explained everything in detail and made the transaction smooth and effortless for me.
Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Askeem M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Pearson S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with all help i got from Abbi help he give me and partner with getting the two new cars
Excellent car from an excellent dealership
RRG (Bradford)
By Phill
5 months 3 weeks ago
COVID spoiled the dealer experience but they did their best. The car was superbly presented and expertly handed over.
Munir
RRG (Bradford)
By Hussain M
5 months 4 weeks ago
Munir thank you so much I can’t thank you enough

Pages

First class service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota customer
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced and I was kept informed throughout. Car returned after being valeted.
Top team
RRG (Bradford)
By S Khan A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service & MOT
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Car collected and work completed on time. A very positive experience.
Great Service second to non
RRG (Bradford)
By Tel
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had the service and MOT on the 29/06/21
Friendly and efficient staff with attention to detail.
RRG (Bradford)
By Andreea
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
RRG (Bradford)
By Head P
2 months 3 weeks ago
As usual I was extremely happy with the service I had on my new Yaris. I am always treated courteously and in a friendly manner. The service is fantastic
It's my second complaint..
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I used it 2 days ago it was average
Excellent service
RRG (Bradford)
By Afy786
3 months 6 days ago
My car had a service and MOT
Repair
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, it was not fixed right first time becoz the part was not available but they arranged next appointment nd repaired my car
Everything to yhe man who pickrd up my car and fetched it back
RRG (Bradford)
By Elsender M
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages