Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 266 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 140 reviews

Fantastic
RRG (Bradford)
By Begum S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, dealers are great and friendly, they have the patients to explain everything throughly, dealership is well organised and well presented.
Toyota the best
RRG (Bradford)
By Sue H/B
5 months 1 day ago
Service was brilliant, nothing was to much. Definitely use them again and they make great coffee.
Great service
RRG (Bradford)
By Atkinson R
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car from Mark from start to finish Mark was amazing. Great customer service would recommend
Brilliant service brilliant staff
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a Toyota customer for several years now and have always received the best service. They staff are all very friendly, attentive and they really take the time to listen to you and find the best deals for your needs/ preferences. Would definitely recommend.
Worst behaviour of sales persons.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great service.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Changed my car a couple of weeks ago. Hassle-free and a great customer experience!
Great service, great staff.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago, very satisfied .
Excellent service, Knowledge, all Covid practices in place,most of all the Excellent customer service by Abi.
RRG (Bradford)
By Wray D
10 months 1 week ago
The service team always professional and courteous.
Fantastic service from Abbi
RRG (Bradford)
By Nezam M
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

RRG (Bradford)
By Ocomen S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Be wary of excessive over charging ??
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service
RRG (Bradford)
By Riley-Holmes J
3 months 1 week ago
The service was very quick and professional much quicker thn expected great company keep up the good work.
RRG (Bradford)
By Khalid U
3 months 3 weeks ago
Good service at RRG Bradford
RRG (Bradford)
By Bird D
5 months 1 week ago
Took the Yaris Hybrid in for a warranty service, due to a few electronic things - a headlamp indication that had apparently disappeared from the dash display, dash illumination going dim, heater control panel lights out. The various points were explained to me and I now understand better how these had arisen. The 'missing' headlamp indication was because I had switched off the automatic main beam switch. The technician suggested the display illumination going dim could be caused by a disc on the windscreen. Moving this has cured the problem. The heater control panel is only illuminated when the headlamps are on, which is the case on my car. I was dealt with promptly and politely and am happy with the outcome.
Excellent cars , I always choose toyota ,world leaders in cars.
RRG (Bradford)
By Haxby H
5 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough! They go above and beyond
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
I have had several dealings with this dealership from the point of choosing to buy my car through the purchase, collection, fitting of front and rear cameras and it’s first service Nothing is too much trouble- they are highly professional and efficient and all the staff are happy and ultra helpful
Amazing Service
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently in which RRG Bradford went above and beyond to fit my car in despite unforeseen issues. So grateful to them all for the support and service I received.
RRG Toyota Service Centre Bradforx
RRG (Bradford)
By Fletcher W
7 months 1 week ago
Arrived at service reception 08.30 as requested. I was greeted by a young man who was very cheerful most heipful indeed, Its really nice to be greeted with a smile really made my day. The whole process of the service was sent via text message to my mobile by the Technician doing the work. Car was returned vacuumed and wash. Thanks
Poor customer service and felt invalid as a customer.
RRG (Bradford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago

Pages