Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

RRG Bradford with Toyota a winning team
By Tel08
3 months 3 weeks ago
Change my car beginning of July seamless change over great
Very good service
By Arun K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Purchase a car and am happy with the car and the friendly service I received.
Great service
By HappyP
6 months 2 weeks ago
Having just purchased a Yaris Hybrid we were amazed at how well we were looked after. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction was excellent.
Fantastic service!
By Jane1968
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased my second car from RRG Bradford. Everyone there is really friendly and helpful especially my salesman Gaf who is the nicest, most helpful salesperson you could wish for and has once again helped me buy my fabulous new car. The whole experience was excellent!!
Great service
By Madeleine 123
6 months 4 weeks ago
I used them a week ago. Everything very good.
Service
By roborobobike
7 months 2 days ago
RRG where friendly professional and meet all me requested details and always put me needs first. The salesman Mark C. Gave a first rate service and we will buy from him again, a credit To RRG.
Great sales and customer services experience
By Shri25
7 months 1 week ago
I used the car a week ago and enjoyed driving this for years........
Excellent service
By Dean
7 months 1 week ago
The whole experience of buying the new car was pleasant, and great salespeople
Great service
By PaulAveyard
7 months 1 week ago
Got my new aygo, very good thanks
Another lovely car purchased
By Judith55
7 months 1 week ago
A great deal for us and also for 3 other family members. Thanks so much RRG Toyota!

Pages

Nice and pleasant
By Jim j
5 months 3 weeks ago
Easy and simple
Five stars
By Alishan
5 months 3 weeks ago
excellent service Every time five stars
Best service
By Ayaz
6 months 5 days ago
They did a great job as always, car came out looking and feeling like new, I’d only use them from now on. And so should you ....
MOT test
By SueBrian
6 months 3 weeks ago
Used them for MOT, was completely satisfied
Amazing as always
By Anguscleo
7 months 2 weeks ago
We are always provided with a polite, friendly and professional service.
Great service
By Rab 1
8 months 3 days ago
I used Toyota Bradford last week every time i go there all the staff are friendly and helpfull +++++++++++++
Great service by great staff
By Zahida
8 months 1 week ago
I continue to stay with Toyota, as every time I receive a friendly and honest service.
By CJMAZ
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car was collected at the end of a week of snow and traffic chaos. Very polite attention, good video report on the service. The car was returned on time and the cost was what I had been told. Very satisfied.
Greatest team in the world
By James Drury
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have my car serviced every time here and any other issues I bring it only to Toyota in Bradford. I have become aquinted with the staff to the point of looking forward to seeing them....there is a certain smile that greets me and it's always so lovely to see...the workmanship on the car is spot on so is the whole experience from start to finish...is it wrong to say I wish the car would break down or get serviced more so I can go more often?
Brilliant service
By Laup
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service from once again certainly worth a visit

Pages